2019 Voting Members

2019 Voting Members

2019 Voting Members

Keith Weir: keith@ibew46.com

Heidi Weber: hweber@midmtn.com

John Hurd: john.hurd@lakesideindustries.com

Clay Tschillard: clay@psejatc.org

Shana Peschek: speschek@rtc.edu

Jon Bersche: jon.bersche@seattle.gov

Martha Ramos: martha@lelo.org

Rodney Williams: rwilliams@nwcarpenters.org

Erin Oneill: oneill@psd401.net

Adriana Gamboa: adriana@citcwa.org

Julia Brooks: brookju@dshs.wa.gov

Lawrence Willis: lwillis@urbanleague.org

Lacey Hall: lacey@oetraining.com

Consuelo Davis: davis.c2@portseattle.org

Jane Rockwell: rockwja@wsdot.wa.gov

Sarah Patterson: sarah.patterson@k12.wa.us

Karen Dove: tami@psrpac.org

Lowell Glodowski: lowell@nwmasonrytraining.org

Kevin Osborn: kevin.osborn@p-h-s.com

Dave Johnson: dave-johnson@hoffmancorp.com

Matt Rosauar: mattr@pinest.com

Sarah Sworthout: sarahs@ftinw.org

Jason Barnwell: jasonb@sollow.com

Gary Schmidt: gary.schmitt@soundtransit.org

Ruth Admal: radmal@connectforsuccesswa.org

Steve Peterman:  steven.petermann@doc.wa.gov

Tommy Parsons: tparsons@opcmialocal528.org

Diane Kocer: dkocer@agcwa.com

Scott Mcginty: smcginty@neiep.org

Sharon Fochtman: sharon_fochtman@sumnersd.org

Kathryn Peterson: kathryn.peterson@youthcare.org

Corey Christensen: coreyc@klbconstruction.com

Heidi Bennett: heidi@bennettdirect.net

Jesse Crosby: jcrosby@walshgroup.com 

Rev. Herbie E. Martin, M.A.P.S hdjmartin@msn.com 

Chris Pierson CPierson@ajactraining.org

Our Partners

2019 Voting Members

2019 Voting Members

IBEW Local 46  https://ibew46.com/ 

MidMountain Contractors  https://www.midmtn.com/ 

Lakeside Industries  http://lakesideindustries.com/ 

Puget Sound Electrical JATC  https://www.psejatc.org/ 

Construction Center of Excellence  https://www.constructioncenterofexcellence.com/ 

City of Seattle  https://www.seattle.gov/ 

LELO  https://lelo.org/ 

Northwest Carpenter's Institute of Washington https://www.nwci.org/ 

Peninsula School District  https://psd401.net/ 

Construction Industry Training Council  https://citcwa.org/ 

DSHS  https://www.dshs.wa.gov/ 

Urban League of Seattle  https://volunteer.uwkc.org/agency/detail/?agency_id=61029 

Operating Engineers Regional Training Program  http://www.oetraining.com/ 

Port of Seattle  https://www.portseattle.org/ 

WSDOT  https://www.wsdot.wa.gov/ 

Seattle Public Schools  https://www.seattleschools.org/schools/middle_schools/washington '

ANEW  https://anewaop.org/ 

Masonry Institute of Washington / Level Up NW  http://levelupnw.org/ 

Hoffman Construction  http://www.hoffmancorp.com/ 

Finishing Trades Institute NW  https://www.ftinw.org/ 

Sound Transit  https://www.soundtransit.org/ 

Connect for Success WA  https://www.connectforsuccesswa.org 

WA State Dept of Corrections  https://www.doc.wa.gov/ 

Local 528 Cement Masons  https://www.opcmia528.org/ 

AGC  https://www.agcwa.com/ 

National Elevator Industry Educational Program  https://www.neiep.org 

Sumner-Bonney Lake School District  https://www.sumnersd.org/ 

YouthCare  https://youthcare.org/ 

KLB Construction  http://www.klbconstruction.com/ 

Washington State Board of Education  http://www.sbe.wa.gov/ 

Walsh Group  http://www.walshgroup.com/ 

Aerospace Joint Apprenticeship Committee  https://www.ajactraining.org/ 


2019 Voting Members

2019 Voting Members

2019 Voting Members

Keith Weir: keith@ibew46.com

Heidi Weber: hweber@midmtn.com

John Hurd: john.hurd@lakesideindustries.com

Clay Tschillard: clay@psejatc.org

Shana Peschek: speschek@rtc.edu

Jon Bersche: jon.bersche@seattle.gov

Martha Ramos: martha@lelo.org

Rodney Williams: rwilliams@nwcarpenters.org

Erin Oneill: oneill@psd401.net

Adriana Gamboa: adriana@citcwa.org

Julia Brooks: brookju@dshs.wa.gov

Lawrence Willis: lwillis@urbanleague.org

Lacey Hall: lacey@oetraining.com

Consuelo Davis: davis.c2@portseattle.org

Jane Rockwell: rockwja@wsdot.wa.gov

Sarah Patterson: sarah.patterson@k12.wa.us

Karen Dove: tami@psrpac.org

Lowell Glodowski: lowell@nwmasonrytraining.org

Kevin Osborn: kevin.osborn@p-h-s.com

Dave Johnson: dave-johnson@hoffmancorp.com

Matt Rosauar: mattr@pinest.com

Sarah Sworthout: sarahs@ftinw.org

Jason Barnwell: jasonb@sollow.com

Gary Schmidt: gary.schmitt@soundtransit.org

Ruth Admal: radmal@connectforsuccesswa.org

Steve Peterman:  steven.petermann@doc.wa.gov

Tommy Parsons: tparsons@opcmialocal528.org

Diane Kocer: dkocer@agcwa.com

Scott Mcginty: smcginty@neiep.org

Sharon Fochtman: sharon_fochtman@sumnersd.org

Kathryn Peterson: kathryn.peterson@youthcare.org

Corey Christensen: coreyc@klbconstruction.com

Heidi Bennett: heidi@bennettdirect.net

Jesse Crosby: jcrosby@walshgroup.com 

Rev. Herbie E. Martin, M.A.P.S hdjmartin@msn.com 

Chris Pierson CPierson@ajactraining.org

Our Partners

2019 Voting Members

2019 Voting Members

IBEW Local 46  https://ibew46.com/ 

MidMountain Contractors  https://www.midmtn.com/ 

Lakeside Industries  http://lakesideindustries.com/ 

Puget Sound Electrical JATC  https://www.psejatc.org/ 

Construction Center of Excellence  https://www.constructioncenterofexcellence.com/ 

City of Seattle  https://www.seattle.gov/ 

LELO  https://lelo.org/ 

Northwest Carpenter's Institute of Washington https://www.nwci.org/ 

Peninsula School District  https://psd401.net/ 

Construction Industry Training Council  https://citcwa.org/ 

DSHS  https://www.dshs.wa.gov/ 

Urban League of Seattle  https://volunteer.uwkc.org/agency/detail/?agency_id=61029 

Operating Engineers Regional Training Program  http://www.oetraining.com/ 

Port of Seattle  https://www.portseattle.org/ 

WSDOT  https://www.wsdot.wa.gov/ 

Seattle Public Schools  https://www.seattleschools.org/schools/middle_schools/washington '

ANEW  https://anewaop.org/ 

Masonry Institute of Washington / Level Up NW  http://levelupnw.org/ 

Hoffman Construction  http://www.hoffmancorp.com/ 

Finishing Trades Institute NW  https://www.ftinw.org/ 

Sound Transit  https://www.soundtransit.org/ 

Connect for Success WA  https://www.connectforsuccesswa.org 

WA State Dept of Corrections  https://www.doc.wa.gov/ 

Local 528 Cement Masons  https://www.opcmia528.org/ 

AGC  https://www.agcwa.com/ 

National Elevator Industry Educational Program  https://www.neiep.org 

Sumner-Bonney Lake School District  https://www.sumnersd.org/ 

YouthCare  https://youthcare.org/ 

KLB Construction  http://www.klbconstruction.com/ 

Washington State Board of Education  http://www.sbe.wa.gov/ 

Walsh Group  http://www.walshgroup.com/ 

Aerospace Joint Apprenticeship Committee  https://www.ajactraining.org/